Bakery Computing

Serving the Food Industries computer needs for 30 years

Customer Area

For more information about our support services see Support. For the downloads area you will need to sign into the site. Please contact support for a user Id and password to access the downloads.

FAQ's Knowledge Base & Tutorials

The FAQ section is a work in progress, if you don't find what you need there please give us a call.

Software Downloads

Latest Information

2017 Calendar

Please feel free to download and print as required.

2017 A4 Calendar

· 27-03-17 09:39 · Jane Taubman

Christmas and New Year Support 2016

As usual we will be maintaining our support over the Christmas and New Year period using a combination of our normal office number and our out of hours number. Please see the schedule below for detials.

Office Support can be reached on 0845 4742095.
Out of Hours we can be reached on 07801 381289.

DateOffice SupportOut of Hours
Mon 22 Dec 09:00-17:30 17:30-20:00
Tue 23 Dec 09:00-17:30 17:30-20:00
Wed 24 Dec 09:00-13:00 13:00-18:00 *
Thurs 25 Dec N/AN/A
Fri 26 Dec N/A 10:00-13:00
Sat 27 Dec N/A 09:00-13:00 *
Sun 28 Dec N/A 10:00-13:00
Mon 29 Dec 09:00-17:30 17:30-20:00
Tues 30 Dec 09:00-17:30 17:30-20:00
Weds 31 Dec 09:00-13:00 13:00-18:00 *
Thurs 1 Jan N/A10:00-13:00
Fri 2 Jan 09:00-17:30 17:30-20:00

* No additional charges for out of hours phone calls at these times

2015 Calendar

Please feel free to download and print any additional copies you require. 2015 Calendar

· 04-12-14 12:53 · Jane Taubman
· 10-04-14 12:03 · Jane Taubman
· 07-12-12 11:50 · Jane Taubman

Page Tools